New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i'm sseking a mzn four to maried

Female (32) looking for Male Morocco

im a girl neentlver married; whith hijab; very honnest;gentl;to love to cooking; see thr flower; beach to traveld

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageMoroccan
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showschain majd
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction
Favorite moviesdakat kalb
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistshzssin jazmi
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Computers, History
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionIslam
Goal in lifeto married

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnera gentl man respect man
On the first datei was very happy