New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Never stop loving

My name is Valeria,i am 25years Old,I am Single (2years ago), white, dark brown hair, blue eyes, 5' 7,,Long Hair and a healthy Lady. I am self-sufficient, Beautiful, happy, secure, self-confident, psychologically aware, emotionally and financially secure. and working as a sales representative for a telecommunication company(kiev starr) here in kiev, ukraine. I Live with my Mom and my Dad is late,i am ukrainian By Birth,my Father is from ukraine and my mother is From Russia..i have been In Ukraine all My life i am a Hard working lady and very friendly.i have no Kids and Never Married..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlesales representative

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe real house wives of atlanta.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Horror
Favorite moviesgame of thrones,titanic etc
Music typesCountry, Blues, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Idea of funTravelling and hanging out
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be Successful

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness